NAVART aerospace

 

Navart aerospace is a German consulting and research company for the aviation Industrie. It is supporting airlines, ANSPs (Air Navigation Service Provider), as well as manufacturers of navigation systems with respect to the introduction, application and certification of modern sattelite-based aviation navigation.

Modern aviation navigation means applications such as the Ground Based Augmentation System (GBAS) or GLS, as well as the Performance Based Navigation (PBN) and Required Navigation Performance Authorization particularly Required (RNP-AR) or advanced RNP.

In addition Navart aerospace offers its experience in the introduction of new sattelite-based aviation navigation, as well as in flight test planning and execution.

 

 

The staff and partners of Navart aerospace come from the international transport, civil aviation and aeronautics research.

As the pioneers in the field of sattelite based approach systems such as the "Ground Based Augmentation System" (GBAS / GLS) and procedures in the field of Performance Based Navigation (PBN), especially Required Navigation Performance Athorisation Required (RNP-AR) Navart gained a lot of experience over the past years.

NAVART aerospace

 

NAVART aerospace ist eine deutsche Beratungsgesellschaft für die Luftfahrt und unterstützt Fluggesellschaften, Flugsicherungen (Air Navigation Service Provider), sowie Hersteller von Navigationssystemen in Bezug auf die Anwendung, die Zulassung und Einführung von moderner sattelitengestützter Luftfahrtnavigation.

Moderne Luftfahrtnavigation beschreibt Anwendungen wie das Ground Based Augmentation System (GBAS) oder auch GLS, als auch die Performance Based Navigation (PBN) und hier insbesondere Required Navigation Performance Authorisation Required (RNP-AR) bzw. advanced RNP.

Darüber hinaus bietet NAVART aerospace seine langjährige Erfahrung bei der Einführung neuartiger sattelitengestützter Luftfahrtnavigation auch bei der Flugversuchsplannung und –durchführung an.

 

 

Die Mitarbeiter und Partner von NAVART aerospace kommen aus der internationalen Verkehrs- und Zivilluftfahrt, sowie der Luftfahrtforschung.

Sie gelten mit ihrer hohen Expertise als die Pioniere im Bereich sattelitengestützte Anflugsysteme wie dem „Ground Based Augmentation System“ (GBAS/GLS) und Prozeduren aus dem Bereich Performance Based Navigation (PBN) und insbesondere Required Navigation Performance Athorisation Required (RNP-AR).